Let us build one for you.

Call us today. We'll help you configure a system that meets all of your research needs.

(800) 872-7720 | (309) 762-7716

Customer Service

Contact us to place an order or inquire about any of our products and services.


Parr Instrument Company 211 Fifty Third Street
Moline, Illinois 61265-1770
(800) 872-7720 or
(309) 762-7716
Fax: (309) 762-9453

Our Team

Please fill out our contact us form or email one of our experienced sales staff if you would like to place an order, have a question, or need assistance. Our customer service is available Monday through Friday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Central Time.

We do not share your information with any outside agencies or organizations.


Sales & Technical Service

Tim Lehman
Director of Sales & Marketing
tim.lehman@parrinst.com
Donna Knouse
Senior Technical Sales
donna.knouse@parrinst.com
Tim Kilcoin, Ph.D.
Senior Technical Sales
tim.kilcoin@parrinst.com
Tony Dietzel
Technical Sales
tony.dietzel@parrinst.com
SarahVaran KevinLucas
Sarah Marshall
Technical Sales
sarah.marshall@parrinst.com
Kevin Lucas
Technical Sales
kevin.lucas@parrinst.com
Ashlee Lopez
Sheana Golofsky
Customer Service
sheana.golofsky@parrinst.com
Ashlee Lopez
Customer Service
ashlee.lopez@parrinst.com

Product Management

Joe Lambert, Ph.D.
Senior Product Manager
joe.lambert@parrinst.com
Steve Lierly
Calorimeter Product Manager
steve.lierly@parrinst.com
 
Kay Frere
Export Manager
kay.frere@parrinst.com
Conan Collins
Controller Product Manager
conan.collins@parrinst.com